Committee

Current Committee

Please find below a list of our committee members.


 

 

 


 

 

 
President
Roger Connon BA (Business), LL.B, DIPLP
Pinsent Masons LLP
13 Queens Road
Aberdeen AB15 4YL
DX AB32
Tel 01224 377900 Fax 01224 377901
roger.connon@pinsentmasons.com
 
Senior Vice-President
Martin W Ewan LLB (Hons); LLM; MA; BSc; MSc; Dip LP; NP
Pinsent Masons LLP
13 Queens Road
Aberdeen
AB15 4YL
Direct 01224 377956 Fax 01224 377901
Martin.Ewan@pinsentmasons.com
 
Junior Vice-President
Ken MacDonald LL.B (Hons) Dip LP NP
Brodies LLP
Brodies House
31-33 Union Grove
Aberdeen AB10 6SD
Direct 01224 392170 Fax 01224 392244
ken.macdonald@brodies.com
 
Immediate Past President
Mrs Lisa J Gregory LL.B (Hons) Dip LP NP
Digby Brown LLP
220 Union Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1TL
Tel 01224 608771 Fax 08702 384115
Lisa.Gregory@digbybrown.co.uk
 
Treasurer
James A Florance LL.B (Hons) Dip LP NP
Gray & Connochie
6 Alford Place
Aberdeen
AB10 1YD
Tel 01224 649101 Fax 01224 649102
james.florance@graycon.co.uk
 
TANA representative
Jenna Redpath
Balfour+Manson LLP
42 Carden Place
Aberdeen
AB10 1UP
Tel 01224 498080 Fax 01224 498081
Jenna.Redpath@balfour-manson.co.uk
 
Anne Boyd LL.B Hons NP
Raeburn Christie Clark & Wallace
12-16 Albyn Place
Aberdeen AB10 1PS
Tel 01224 332400 Fax 01224 332499
Anne.Boyd@raeburns.co.uk
 
Julie Clark-Spence LL.B (Hons) DLP NP
Balfour+Manson LLP
42 Carden Place
Aberdeen AB10 1UP
DX AB42
Tel 01224 498080 Fax 01224 498081
Julie.Clark-Spence@balfour-manson.co.uk
 
Jane MacEachran LL.B
Contact through Society

 
Neil Smith LLB (Hons) DipLP NP
Burness Paull
1 Union Wynd
Aberdeen
AB10 1DQ
Tel 01224 621621 Direct 01224 618535 Fax 01224 627437
Neil.Smith@burnesspaull.com
 
Jamie Robertson BA (Hons), LL.B, Dip. PLP, NP
Blackadders
6 Bon Accord Square
Aberdeen
AB11 6XU
Tel 01224 588913
jamie.robertson@blackadders.co.uk